Ritz Brits

It's called the Ritz for a reason.

Oscar Blandi Changed My Life December 13, 2009

Filed under: Beauty — ritzbrits @ 2:45 pm
Tags: , ,

Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry ShampooIf I was stranded on a desert island and I could only take one beauty product with me, it would be Oscar Blandi’s Pronto Dry Shampoo.  This product has literally changed my life.  I calculate that Oscar will give me an extra 9,360 hours of extra sleep over the course of my life and an extra 15,600 good hair days.  These stats are based on the 3 hours of sleep I save each week by not having to wash, dry, and style my hair each day (times 52 weeks per year, for the next 60 years) and the extra 5 good hair days per week (cause I was averaging about two before I met Oscar haha) with the same 52 weeks per year, for the next 60 years.

My hair can get pretty greasy, and I used to have to wash, dry, and style it everyday.  This dry shampoo is a powder that you massage into your roots with your head flipped over.  It absorbs oil, gives you great body and volume, and doesn’t show up, even in dark hair.  My hair actually looks better on the second and third days than on the first day (when I washed it).  I usually wash my hair every 3 days now since I have Oscar, which has actually improved the condition of my hair, since it gets a break from the washing and heat styling.  I can even stretch it out to 4 days if I wear a ponytail on day 4.  Needless to say, I’m completely hooked on Oscar now and I couldn’t be happier (or have better hair!)

 

Leave a Reply

