Ritz Brits

It's called the Ritz for a reason.

Quilted Chain Bag December 13, 2009

Filed under: Fashion,What I Want Now — ritzbrits @ 12:49 pm
Tags: , ,

Victoria's Secret Quilted Chain BagOne of my favorite finds this year is this electric blue quilted chain bag from Victoria’s Secret.  Both the color and style are a throwback to the ’80s, which is a big trend this year.  The strap is nice and long and can be worn over over your shoulder or across your body.  Its a on the smaller side, but still fits my phone, wallet, and lip gloss and will take me from work, to a party, or to a concert.  It was the perfect birthday present from me to me!

 

Leave a Reply

