Ritz Brits

It's called the Ritz for a reason.

The Jet Setter December 27, 2009

Coach Sydney Leather Dome Satchel

Coach Sydney Leather Dome Satchel

Liz Claiborne Jet Setter Satchel

Liz Claiborne Jet Setter Satchel

I love Coach.  The only problem is, my paycheck doesn’t.  I was lusting after the Sydney Leather Dome Satchel, with its whopping price tag of $698, when I stumbled upon the Liz Claiborne Jet Setter Satchel.  It has a very similar style, complete with gold hardware, and has the same gray/ mushroom shade that is my new favorite neutral.  However, this price was much friendlier at $40.   The shopping math:  I saved $658!  I love my new bag, which is perfect for hauling my life to work, and also for schlepping through airports and on overnight trips with its shoulder strap.

 

Leave a Reply

